• Miles Beale Chief Executive

    Email: miles@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3878

  • Simon Stannard European & International Affairs Director

    Email: simon@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 0207 089 3855

  • David Richardson Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director

    Email: david@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3852

  • Kelly Moss Head of Compliance

    Email: kelly@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3879

  • Jennifer Turner Head of Technical Policy

    Email: jennifer@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3877

  • Lucy Panton Director of Communication

    Email: lucy@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3875

  • Freddie Joosten Parliamentary Affairs Manager

    Email: freddie@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3862

  • Rob Ivory Head of External Trade

    Email: rob@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3819

  • Rebekah Kendrick Head of Brexit and EU Affairs

    Email: rebekah@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3881

  • Tom Pratt Communication Manager

    Email: tom@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3874

  • Gemma Keyes Director of Operations

    Email: gemma@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3883

  • Jessica Parker Head of Membership & Events

    Email: jessica@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3884

  • Samantha Creer Executive Assistant & Office Manager

    Email: samantha@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3872