Executive Board

The WSTA Executive Board represents the width and breadth of the WSTA Membership.  The current members of the WSTA Executive Board are:

Nick Hyde

Chairman, Wine and Spirit Trade Association & Chairman, Diageo Wines of Europe

Andrew Carter Managing Director EMEA, Treasury Wine Estates
Tracy Ford Category Director, BWS, Asda Stores Ltd
Graham Fortune Vice Chairman, Freixenet (DWS) Ltd
Andrew  Hawes Managing Director, Mentzendorff & Co Ltd
Dan Jago    Category Director - BWS, Tesco Stores Ltd
Alison Levett Chief Executive, Enotria Winecellars Ltd
Steve Lewis Chief Executive, Majestic Wine Warehouses Ltd
Simon McMurtrie Chief Executive, Direct Wines
Steve Mosey Category Director BWS, Wm Morrison Supermarkets Ltd
Denis O'Flynn Managing Director, Pernod-Ricard
Huw Pennell Managing Director, Maxxium UK Ltd
Andy Phelps Category Manager, J Sainsburys
Robert Rishworth Corporate Affairs Director, Halewood International Holdings plc
Michael Saunders Managing Director, Bibendum Wine Ltd
Paul Schaafsma GM UK, Ireland & AMESCA, Accolade Wines
Jeff Stanton Non-Executive Chairman, London City Bond Ltd
Hugh Sturges Managing Director, Berry Bros & Rudd
Andrew Wilby Managing Director, Bacardi Brown-Forman Brands
Tom Yusef Chairman & Managing Director, JF Hillebrand